Reverse Flash Hype!

Goddamn, Eobard is looking awesome.

Watching CW’s The Flash season one, we all got introduced to Eobard Thawne (Reverse Flash). I knew he existed before then but I never really took much note of him. But seeing that season and how he was with Barry, I got pretty hooked on him to put it simply.

And now we get him in Injustice 2.

I understand that he’s a premiere skin, not a legitimate character (I pre-ordered the game simply because he was a premiere skin lmao) but who fuckin’ cares? Eobard looks awesome and I can’t wait to beat the tar out of everyone (against the system of course, I’ll lose every game online) with this Mustard Madman.

Leave a Reply

